People say it is the responsibility of the residents to keep the environment clean and tidy while others think it is the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The population believe that keeping the environment clean is the citizens' responsibility meanwhile the other group assume it is the government's duty to preserve nature in a healthy state. I think both of these groups have their own share in this problem. To begin with, people have a significant impact on the natural surroundings, such as coastal areas and national parks. They use these facilities on their vacations and their free time and it is essential to preserve these areas if the citizens do not consider their part and throw their waste and useless stuff in those locations, gradually they will be full of garbage and the government is not able to clean them. As a result, they need to be informed about their bad habits and also try their best to make public education and prevent those who do not obey rules. For example, if the crowd always go to the beach and produces a huge amount of waste and abandount them in those remote areas who is able to tackle it and collect all the waste that placed in remote locations? On the other hand, the authorities have their own duty and they can introduce a community for cleaning the natural locations, such as jungles and parks. The new community could be able to make those nations clean and cease the expanding wasteful habitats. Hence, after a period we can have cleaner and healthier areas, so we can live our lives in high-quality communities. For instance, some modern countries entitled some groups to tidy remote areas and those distant locations have been cleaned and they have fantastic sceneries. In conclusion, the population and the government have to act simultaneously to make our natural areas clean, in my opinion, they can introduce some rules and some communities to preserve habitats, in addition, the citizens have to consider their parts and obey rules.