Many adults think that childhood and schooldays are the best years of a person's life. Whats's the reason for this? Do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals think that early phase of a person's life is the most enjoyable phase. I completely agree with this owing to the lesser responsibilities and open-minded attitude of a child as compared to an adult. To begin with, childhood is a growth phase of an individual's life. In these years, children do not have to deal with workloads from office and family responsibilities. This make their mind more creative and their life is full of pleasures. Besides this, they get complete love and attention from their family. This contributes to augmentation of beauty of the childhood phase of one's life. For example, study of life of a scientist Albert Eienstein shows that all of his brain activity began during his childhood when he attended school and developed analytical skills along with artistic skills of playing music. Furthermore, a children enjoy leisure time activities and have time to explore their interests in any field of their choice. So, this help them to enjoy the life and develop hobbies and fulfil their goals. On the other hand, an individual busy with his work responsibilities cannot pursue interests of his choice. A children get a plethora of opportunities to build thier careers during their schooldays. For instance, some private schools teach young learners acting skills which make them acquaint with the challenges of the media industry in a more holistic way however an adult not only cannot have such ability to grasp skills like a kid can but also cannot take time from his hectic schedule to fulfil his goals. In conclusion, childhood is an interesting part of a person's life due to less pressures of expectations from family and more free time to pursue any creative activity. It helps them to grow and develop themselves and gather beautiful memories of this era.