Some people think financial aid from international organizations is important for developing countries. Others believe that practical aid and advice is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have mixed different opinions on the effects of different kinds of aid. On the one hand, it is thought by some people that financial care given by international organizations is essential for developing states, while others consider that pragmatic aid and suggestion are way more significant. In my opinion, I agree that financial service is more significant for developing countries. Firstly, The infrastructure of developing societies is in need of capital to a great extent. Capital holds an outstanding place in most of the countries that are eager to develop since they couldn't seek a prospective process due to the lack of money. It may be easily ignored that various facilities that we share today cannot work without finance, for example, the domestic water we need and the light run by electricity both require a large amount of it. However, some regions that are not developed even cannot pay for the stable provision of water and electricity. Meanwhile, financial support could also help improve the international status of developing countries. It may be common to see that developing regions, such as some states in Africa do not have as much power of dialogue as the well-developed states, which means that they may fail to gain the resources they need to take process. Therefore, with much more aid in terms of finance, these developing countries would utilize their rights to better converge into globalization. In terms of practical assistance, although it is indispensable as well, it still should be placed behind financial aid. For example, practical care is beneficial to the education level of developing countries such as offering progressive education systems or teams. However, the financial factor plays a more fundamental role in the development of those states in need, which is to say education programs are still paid for by the governments themselves. In conclusion, to me, support of finance is more beneficial to developing regions than actual subsidy since it would work by facilitating the infrastructure of a country and gaining a higher international status. It may be predicted that developing states would make further progress if gaining more financial support.