Modern people mostly stay at home rather than going outdoors. What are the reasons for this trend? Is this trend good or bad?

In this modern world, there is a divisive opinion in society. Where some folks believe that stay at home is more better, while others oppose that going outdoors would be more benefical. Personally I strongly anvocate for the letter, despite there is merit in the argument that going outdoors has numerous benefits that stay at house. Along with this essay I am going to discuss both view points before arriving at the conclusion. To begin with, It is essential to underscore that hangout outdoors has a lot of benefits. In my perspective, people who are doing a large number of activities in the field they will gain many experience than outhers other people who never doing activities outside area. For instance, older people who was working long time and have a lot of experiance they can solve the problems fastly than yout people. Moreover, going outdoors can help human to develop their knowlege and create great connection with other people. Eventually, it is useful for their live due to they could lern new things and more realize about social live. However, several people oppose stay at home would be more benefical, it is happen as several reasons. Firstly, they assume that stay at house has some advantages such as they will have many time with their family and from economic aspect they can saving a lot of their money because they no need spent cost to going outdoors. Secondly, for introvert person stay at home become the best choice as they not have many interact with others people. In conclusion, going outdoors become positive trend for millenial generations as this activities can assist them to enhance their ability in many aspects.