Nowadays the differences between countries are becoming less evident because we see the same TV shows, advertisements, fashion and follow the same brands. To what extent the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays the differences between countries are becoming less evident because we see the same TV shows, advertisements, fashion and follow the same brands. To what extent the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages? In the past years, due to lack of medias and telecommunication, boundaries between countries were clear, whereas, nowadays, these differences have been disappeared. While there are some benefits associated with changing difference between countries, I believe the main drawbacks are more substantial. On the one hand, a potential advantage may be Flourish economic. If same broadcast and advertisement is being had access, more willingness for people in different countries will be occurred., so that requirement and import goods and products other country is increasing. This leads to increasing purchase, earning money and gaining profit more and more. But, some other methods can be considering Change the form of the verb considered show examples for increasing profit, for instance, technology advancement provide extracting natural resources with new methods for extracting and benefit from them. Another slight positive might be Increasing sense of identification and equality. As a result of follow the same brands in different countries, awareness about different goods and way of life is increasing. being familiar how to dress and alter priorities change their choice and mindset. This give rise to no difference between the style of living an Asian girl and American one. Then, self-confidence and no sense of difference is increasing. In my idea, this change would be super facial. Encouraging people to learn new skills and read books can increase self-confidence and change mindset into different topics more efficiently. On the other hand, the primary disadvantage seeing the same broad cast is disappearing creativity and disable to choice. Prone to same medias can influence our way of thinking and standard of life unintentionally. Due to they would be our role model and loose our sense of invention and decision. A further negative of following same brands is disappearing local customs. As a result of this, the majority of people are reluctant to traditional manners. For example, culture, custom and etc. Then these manners miss their market and favorite and finding them would be inaccessible gradually. In conclusion, it is true seeing the same TV shows, advertisements, fashion and following same brand would seem advantages under circumstances. However, in my view, its negative effects in terms of loss of traditional customs and emitting creative thinking override the advantages.