Some people think that individuals today are more dependent on each other. Others believe that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and your own opinion.

Some people believe that nowadays people are more count on each other while some others think that people become autonomous. Although it can be argued that more people who depend on but I think in social life, more and more young generation are self-reliant. On the one hand, it is argued that people have a trend to live far away from their family. They want to live without rules from their parents and have a liberal or comfortable about their time. Moreover, some citizens who could go for develope theirself, so they must reach another place to live. Therefore, they must study how can take care of, autonomous in their life. As a result, people as the young generation today regularly live more self-sufficient. On the other hand, people become dependent on their parents or their position in society. They were provided everything they liked, so day by day, people were lazier than the previous day and they don' t try to do anything. They always think their life are supported by their parents and they mustn' t worry about anything. But if one day their parents retire and don' t have the ability to care for them, so they lose their career path. In my opinion, I think that people who are independent on anything, they try hard to do everything so they will become a good people for the community. In conclusion, the dependent person doesn' t do anything if their parents don' t help them. Most of independent people can succeed in life with their attempts at work.