In some countries, owing a home rether than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There is no denying the fact that having your own house is a crucial thing instead of renting one. This essay will discuss the probable reasons and evaluate if it is a positive or negative development for individuals in whole regions. To begin with, there are many reasons for owning a home instead of renting one. Firstly, people prefer to buy a home to avoid the high cost of apartment rental. In other words, it rewards for the lack of availability in the same neighbourhood as well as the quality of accommodation. In addition, some families believe that is an investment and they will not lose the value in the long term. For example, when their kids get young they will not be afraid to pay a lot of allowances for accommodation as well as keep focusing on another aspect of life. In terms of the upward for own private house, there are certain advantages that must taken into consideration such as, establishing your vision throughout the apartment like changing the design of a variety of rooms or kitchens. It is also possible to say that the construction process becomes more comfortable than the rental one. Moreover, the opportunities for avoiding any future increase in the amount of renting and bills from both owners and the government. For instance, a study shared by The University of London School of Economy (LSE), that people can increase their yearly income by up to 30% if they own a house. In conclusion, there are many cases to own a home instead of rent one starting from the convenience and ending up with an investment. It is also true that there is a huge positivity for owning a home for you and your children.