There is a lot of pressure and stress in many people's lives. What are the causes of this problem? What could be done to reduce it?

Nowadays,there is an intense debate about what is the effective way to teach our kids. While lots of individuals believe that internet reading items must be used for a toddler to show him how to read, others think that just a handbook has to be taken. I completely agree with the initial attendance. On one hand, many scholars discuss that studying through the web easier for students. Anyone can easily access the different applications and obtain the materials that prepared by the tutor. Secondly, these sources are cheaper than traditional books and well not take lots of time. For instance, the paper book without any doubt has to be cost for everyone who wants a version form it and also will take a long duration before reach students. So, if we need to make the educational process more easier and cheaper, this is the best to do this. On the other hand, some scientists go beyond the paper version making young people more focused. When the students read through a touchable material that may be useful for them and make them more able to get much information and not waste much time. furthermore, reading through the recent media might lead to opposite results, for instance, using these methods could encourage him to chat with his friends or play games instead of studying process. To sum up, the conversation about what is the best way to educate students still continuing. Others are enthusiastic about the new technologies to study, whereas others are still believing in the conventional ways. I believe that we must exploit the internet for the educational process because it is cheaper and less expensive.