University should accept the equal number of male and female student in each subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement

In this modern world, there is a common notion that education enhances skills of the population. However, skills can also be gained through experience. This causes a huge debate about whether educated folks are more valuable than the ones with experience. However, I believe both these people are important, as each one brings their own advantages to society. Firstly, educated people are valuable because they think big and create groundbreaking innovations. For example, some of the greatest scientists the world has ever seen, like Albert Einstein, Edison etc, were all well-educated folks. These studies helped them to think beyond the ordinary realm and hence, it has resulted in many innovations, which benefited mankind vastly. Secondly, well-studied folks can able to leverage their knowledge and use it for the betterment of their society. For instance, they can teach the underprivileged communities to utilize their skill sets. Subsequently, the people from the community can grow & self-sustain with the knowledge they learnt from them. On the other hand, skills learnt through experience are important for human welfare as well. Many skills like social & public speaking skills can be learnt through experience. This can help in the evolution of a great leader. For instance, great leaders like Winston Churchill learnt the art of public speaking through regular practice. Moreover, these days with the help of computers, interested folks can learn complex programming by pure dedication & gaining experience. Hence, nowadays the scope of learning through experience is plenty, which can directly support society in many ways. So to conclude, both educated and experienced people are much needed for society. A person can be educated in a certain field, but the growth mindset to learn new concepts through experience, would certainly take that individual to a higher strata of society.