Government should spend more money on education or sports and recreation .Do you agree or disagree?

Many people belive that government should allocate a higher presentage of money for education than the extra curricular activities such as sports and recreations. Im totally agree with this argument and in my following easy i will discuss the statement in deeply. Frist of all I think that education is a major factor that every one should get from their childhood.Because to develop every ones career education is a must rather than everything.Because in this competitive and andvance advanced technological society everybody should get a proper education to reach maximum in their lifetime goals.For a example all the spotsmans sportsmen in developed countries are using information technology to collect more data and advices from experts in all over the world.There for its always logical to spend more money on education than sports and recreation. Furthermore to develop a country in economically and socially education will play a big role than sports. Because even though games and recreations do something to make people healthy and entertained rest of the things depends on the education level of a country.For a example all over the world a few amount of people doing sports as fulltime while many people trying to enter universities and other higher educational institutes. To conclude,I strongnly belive that people should pay more attention and allocate more money for developing a better education system in a country for a entire development. Sports and recreations will be secondary.