At the present time, the population of some countries include relative large numbers of young adults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give the reasons for your answer and include any relative examples from your own knowledge or experiences.

In the age of technology, it easy to calculate the population of the world while some people argue that it is good that people are calculated by comparing adults to the old. On the one hand, many countries should inform and check the amount of their population in their territories so every year, every country enounces their data of people who are more and less among the young and the elderly. Because if they do not know how many people are living their territories, it would bring some negatives like the lack of food, water and living space. These problems can be seen little now but their effects may be big in the future. For example, in India and in China's population are over 3 milliards that equals to the half of the world's so they have some problems with living areas and food. On the other hand it is bad that humans are calculated and this affects the mankinds' mind and their situation. Every one knows that there are more old people than youngsters in our world, while repitation repetition of enouncement that is the amount of that. People who are old, are said that like they must not live or work anywhere and the young should replace their work place. In conclusion, there are some advantages of accounting of the people as protecting from bad affects.