some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of High School programs( for example working for charity improving the neighborhood for teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individuals think that in volving communtiy services at the seconday school education should be must, Thi essay disagrer disagrees with this notion because it is time consuming for student, it also cause more stress for them. to began Change the form of the verb begin show examples with adding commuinty work to teenages who are at school means thats the will have less time to study and revise their Homeworks, And their lessons on daily bases theirfor therefore they will get less greads grads on their exams. example student who only ahave to study during the day would achive higher grades than other who do both working and studing. Also another reason for way i disagree with the idea that secndary school student should do a communtiy service for free as a part of their study, is that working at young age is stressfull not to mention that its free as well means they student would have to pay for transportaion from and to the location of the work pleace which is costy as well. In conclusion i strongly disagree with the idea of forcing free communtiy work for high school curiculm,Because of the extra time taking for the student that can effect their progressing at school also working at a young age is stressfull.