Students should pay full cost of their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The full cost of study should be paid by students themselves due to the priority of university education to individuals rather than the public. Personally, this writer partly agrees with this statement because undergraduate recruitment have enough conscious thought to earn money and pay for the learning fee on their own. However, not because education in academy prefers to benefit people to society. To begin, the author agrees that recruitment should pay all of the cost of learning themselves because they are major enough to get a first job while studying. Undergraduates are no longer dependent on their parents so it is unnecessary for the parents to support their children with living and studying costs. Additionally, students have to manage their time perfectly for both working and studying. For example, a student has only a course in the morning every day and is free in the afternoon. Therefore, instead of staying at home and waiting for their parents' supplies, they ought to look for a job and earn money. Furthermore, the reason I partly agree is I do not think that educational institution prioritises people rather than society. To explain, life is equal and everyone has the same advantages so the educational institution learners. For instance, people are equally treated by the government without any distinguishment between academy and community. In conclusion, this author partly agrees with the statement that recruitment should pay the full cost for their own studies but not with university education benefits individuals rather than community.