sudents should pay full cost for their own study, because university education beniefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that students receive almost all the advantages that tertiary education brings about, therefore, they must cover all expenses for their studies themselves. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this opinion and I think the government should do instead. Firstly, paying the full tuition fee is one of the reasonable ways to enhance the country. It cannot be denied that students get possession of academic knowledge and skills they are taught at school, but after graduation, they will become doctors, engineers, teachers, police, etc. who play important roles in society as well as contribute to motivating the country. Many nations have carried out similar policies and succeeded. The government pays in the form of interest-free or low-interest loans and students will return when they have jobs. This helps them not to overlook talents. Secondly, solving financial problems reduces the burdens on students and their families, and encourages them to study. When they no longer have pressures, they are able to focus on learning to record great achievements and benefit countries. Supporting educational expenditures also creates chances for a large number of poor students, to create a fair education which is the foundation of social enhancement. In particular, scholarships from the government or schools give excellent students more encouragement to continue to try their best. To conclude, I suppose students should be supported with educational costs as much as possible due to the reasons mentioned in this essay. Thanks to that, students will concentrate on learning and developing countries.