Students should pay full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society.

It is said that a full cost paying for university courses will bring more student advantages than public one. From my point of view, I agree with this statement because this can enhance student knowledge and their valuable worth. Beginning with the most advantageous aspect of this view is that students can receive equal education from various aspects of life. Paying for education is investing in individual knowledge, ideas, skills and also experience from the previous generation. Besides students will gain diverse perspectives on many real issues in society. To illustrate, the full cost of studying history brings valuable life experience and lessons to students and the exciting human culture in the past. In addition, when the student has multiple experiences, they will have more opportunities for applying for a high-salary job or career. Not only the good qualifications that the university education gives to students, but also the experience and specialized knowledge they accumulate during the course which can be useful for their future job. As a result, people who have higher education are illustrated as the potential for greater social mobility and economic equality. To sum up, paying full cost for higher education is a necessary thing to improve students knowledge, also the potential for a bright future.