Students should pay full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people think that students need to pay all the cash for their own study because university education only brings advantages for individuals rather than public society. This writter disagree with this statement because students do not want to go to university and students can be couraged to go to collage. The main reason students should not pay full cost their own study is that learners do not want to go to university anymore. Students who learn in university have low salary by work for their own jobs with the high cost of the study fees, student cannot able to pay their pre-tuition so they cannot go to school anymore and this phenomenon can effect on education in societywith the rate of education in country is low an cause a lot of problem with in it. Another point to prove for disagree with this statement is that schoolarships scholarship in university also help student have a discount on school fees and give the students a chance to learn foregin universities. This method also encourage undergraduate more hardwork and go to university, also increase higher graduation rate. In conclusion, students pay full cost for their own study in optional because if it is compulsory, students cannot go to school and encourage them go to university.