‏Nowadays countries are reducing the cost of air travel as compared to the past. While some argue this will result in a negative outcome, others believe it will be positive. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Use relevant examples.

In recent times air travel has become an essential thing in people's lives. It is a highly debatable issue whether it is beneficial to reduce the cost of air travel, or whether this has a drawback outcome. From my perspective, I agree that the benefits of reducing the price of air traffic overpower the detrimental ones. This essay will outline the merits and demerits of air travel followed by my opinion. ‎‏On the one hand, there are some advantages to decreasing the cost of air travel. The main advantage is that it can be empowered to all people to have a chance to travel. It means not only wealthy people are able to travel by plane. For example, the result of conducting research at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of individuals travel during the discounts on air travel. So, it facilitates people to go to anywhere easily. Another advantage to be considered is that to the I and air travel generates the growth of the economy by creating jobs and trades. For instance, the number of people who want to export items will definitely be increased due to E the low prices. Therefore, it promotes a sense of connection between different countries. ‏ On the other hand, there are a lot of disadvantages to low travel prices. First,if people travel a lot by plane, potentially it leads to air pollution. A good example here is Canada which is a crowded place where people travel a lot hence, this contributes to an increase in the carbon emissions that exacerbate climate change and have a negative impact on the environment.‏ Second, people who live near the airport will suffer from the crowd and noise. The loud sound of the plane leads people to change their houses. To illustrate, my friend Fatma replaced her place with a house in a rural area due to the disruption of planes. In conclusion, air travel plays a vital role in our lives. I totally agree that cur travel is more helpful for people. Therefore, the idea of increasing the cost of air travel should be stopped. The government has the priority to reduce the prices and allow people to enjoy safe and comfortable travel.