student should pay full cost for their own study ,because university education benefits individuals rather than society . To what extent doyou agree or disagree

Nowadays, community who have high qualifications find it easy and convenient to find or apply for jobs. Therefore,students should spend more time and money on studying than any entertainment. this writer agrees with the statement that all of students's costs should be used to pay for their own studies. Firstly,many jobs require that employees have to have high qualifications and knowledge.so that, now many population cannot find a job because they do not have enough studying levels.inaddition, jobs which have high salaries always require society to have high qualifications. therefore that students should spend all their time and money on their studying. secondly, society is developing and community who do not have enough knowledge cannot survive long. For instance, if you sell some stocks to foreign people but you don not learn classic communication in English,you cannot earn money. Therefore,learning classic knowledge and necessary skills that are more convenient for your life and can be able to be used in reality. In conclusion, those reasons demonstrate the advantages of studying.Studying would be the right way for a person who wants to develop themself or forward to finding a job with have high salary. inaddition this way will make your life easier and more convenient. therefore,all of the student's costs should be paid for their own study than for society