There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the 21st century, advancements due to globalization has affected all most all sectors through out the world. Accordingly, many opportunities have been created to bring people, businesses as well as regions together. Although, there are some criticism towards this approach, vast area of its pros can not be overlooked. This essay will support the current trends of globalization. Firstly, if we look around the things near us, most of the them are results due to concepts of the globalization. For example, consider the zoom platform, it was initially developed in order to communicate business ideas among business people, but after the Covid 19 pandemic situation, almost all the educational institutions adopt this platform to continue the academic activities. The students who got the benefit from that shift may be from the families who opposes the globalization. Thus, it is every individual's duty to support it rather than blocking the way of progress. Moreover, as a result of international influence, life styles of people has been drastically enhanced. For instance, pharmaceutical industry has come up with many medicines that can cure so much diseases that were considered to be incurable in the past such as Tuberculosis due to the exchange in information through research findings. If we could not afford such drugs, most of the citizen in the under-developed countries would have dead. In conclusion, it should be noted that, it is the duty of each person to help in improving foreign affairs rather than opposing it. By doing so, every body, can get the full advantage out from it.