You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

No doubt, unemployment is boosting us very fast nowadays. The topic of jobless people who are reciving stiphend from government should contribute in coumunitie's work, has sparked recent debate and controversy. I opine that they should support nation by voulntaring. To beign with, we all are aware if that a country's wealth is directly propotional to working population in that particular nation. So, if job seekers are more in a state and council provides benefits to them, then it is showing the state economy wouldn be more affected. For example: Times of India showed that young people are moving UK and from last 5 years UK's economy has been increased. Considering the above, how a management can utilize their job seeker's skills. If, unemployed population can add some support to the nation, it will help in maintain the wealth of that one. For example: In 2021,Times of Canda showed that they need to reconstruct state prison but that time they did not have enough budget to build that one. So the social worker contacted people who recieves benefits from Government not having job. Finally, 30 people contributrd their help in reconstructing the state prison. Based on the aformentioned reasoning, I still stand by my stance. That is voulntary contribution of job seeker will not showinng them a burden on country only by recieving the benefits, is clearly more feasible considering.