It’s better to buy just a few expensive clothes rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, lots of people are tend to buy an expensive clothes instead of getting a lot of cheaper clothes. This essay will agree with this statement. Firstly, this will discuss on how the quality of the clothes is more important than the quantity of the clothes. Followed by that, it will discuss how people are attracted towards the expensive brands. In the current situation, the quality of the dresses are determained by its price. As quality is important than quantity, nowadays the quality of the expensive clothes are better when compared to the cheaper clothes. I will be the best example for the scenario. Previously I used to buy a lot of clothes which were available for the cheaper price. As a result of this, these clothes losted me for only a couple of months. After analysing this, I have bought an expensive clothes and checked how long I was using that. Surprisingly, the clothes which I has bought for the higher price losted me for upto six months, which is equivalent to buying the cheaper clothes for every two months. On the other hand, the majority of the people are attaracted towards buying the clothes from a well known brands such as GUCCI, Michael Kors etc. The recent survey, which was taken among the differents brands of clothes says that, the number of items that are sold on the well known brands are tremendously higher than the other brands. Even though the quality of the products are the same, people are attracted towards the well know Change the form of the verb known show examples brands. In conclusion, the quality of the clothes are more important than the quanity of the clothes. As a result of this, the expensive clothes is of higher quality when compared to the cheaper clothes. Although the expensive brands are more popular, people should try to explore different brands. As a result of this, the opportunity of the other brands will be increased.