Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where did their training. Others believe they should be freen to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In some countries, the majority of professionals, which have completed their requiriments as students, are relocating to places where is more convenient to live in. Many people argue that their careers should be carried out in the same region where their training was recieved, however many others consider that everybody could choose freely where execute their professions. I partially agree with these statements, and I staunchly believe that both sides should be taken into account. In this essay, I will explain the two positions in detail and give my personal opinion. To start with, many countries offer to the students scholarships in order to give them the best conditions to reach their goals. This means that the population has leveraged those allowances that the government has proposed. For example, in Colombia there is a scholarship known as 'Ser pilo paga ' in which people that have lived in devastating conditions received not only a stipend but also enrolling fees are free. However, sociologist research has shown that most of these students decide to move to other country once they have graduated. Then, these are considered as an unfair behaviour because they should reward to the country by working and proposing local cutting-edge tools. Conversely, many others have had to pay high rates for their studies, even by requiring loans which after must be paid, even with higher costs owing the basic amount in addition to the interests. This means that some societies have to establish their own opportunities according to their economic status, nevertheless, any allowance has been recieved. Besides, in many regions, salaries are not enough to supply the basic needs. Therefore, students have to move to gain better stipends, and then pay for the debts that they must to acquire due to lack of opportunities. To sum up, both sides should be considered and carefully evaluated because in some cases students should reward for the allowances that they recieved, nonetheless, there are many situations where people have to search for work abroad.