f the product is good and consumer needs then advertising is unnecessary. To what extent to you agree?

Getting a good quality product in the market is such a blessing. In the end, the Manufacturer and the consumer both feel happy. I do agree, with what the statement says here. I will provide my reasons and examples in the next paragraphs. Today, we see different types of markets with different products, available from all over the world. We often do not get a good quality product easily. We visit different shops and the product we finally like in the contract, with its quality and price, we end up buying that product. When you take the product at home you yourself do the advertising of that product by telling people t I got this product from Niranjan's shop and its quality is very good, I liked it and when people listen to the feedback on the product from your mouth, they also visit the same shop and they buy the product. For example, You wanted a cooler for many months and you tried visiting different shops in your city area finally one day you got a cooler of your choice and you definitely liked the quality of the cooler and you purchased it from the seller. Whenever people visit your houe and when their eye catches this product, they ask you different questions regarding product like from where you purchased it and what is the price of the product, even you also want to buy it. Like this, advertising is happening automatically. Having more consumers attracted towards a specific product, does not need advertising. If the quality of the product is good then people will automatically get attracted towards brand. People themselves become an advertisement of the product because they are going to give the feedback of the product to other people who have asked about it. In conclusion, good quality products do not need any type of advertisement, the consumer will automatically buy the product based on the feedback it got from another consumer.