Some people think history has little or nothing to offer, while others say the study of the past helps us understand the present. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that history is not essential to study. However, their opponents think that learning the past helps them know today.In this essay, I will discuss both point of veiw and try to draw some consclusion conclusion. On the one hand, there some sound reasosns why a number of people still think history studying is boring.The main argument is a waste time. to explain, most people memorise dates, name and fact when they study history. This information is not usefull in life and future. In addition, they prefer study new science and technology to the lives of dead people. On the other hand, despite mentioned counter arguments, it is thought by others that it is the study of past event, building better future. They think this true mainly due to the fact that it shows example of behavior or events in the past and outcome. which can helps us prevention similar outcomes in the future. In my opinion, I rather studying history. We can’t step in the future without history, because history teaches people what their forefathers experienced and suffered in the past in order to make their country what it is today. In conclusion, valuable information can be found in history, such as traditional madicines medicine but not interested to some people, though some are very buff.