Human diet has changed throughout history. How has it changed?  In your opinion, has the change been good or bad?

Eating habits of individuals has changed a lot with the passage of time, and there are several reasons behind this change like changes in lifestyle, advancements in technology, packed and junk food, and many more. In my opinion, this is a negative move. To begin with the reasons behind this change, first of all, lifestyle of people has been changed a lot, and this is due to modernisation. People all around the world have busy schedules these days, for living, both husband and wife are working, and this forces them to eat packed and junk food because this is an easy and convenient choice. Earlier, food was healthy and fresh, people used to have fresh food from their farms, and this was the reason they were eating hygienic and healthy food, which helped them to stay strong. Moreover, another reason for this, is the technology upgradations, due to high-tech machines, presevatives, and yeast, humans have food choices with ready to eat meals. In my point of view, this is not a healthy option, firstly, the diet that individuals are having these days is not fresh. Secondly, people are suffering from various diseases like obesity, high blood pressure, diebetes, and in fact cancer as well because of the high intake of prersevatives in the packed food. Another reason of my agreement is compromisation with the hygiene levels in today's diet. In conclusion, although from ancient times, human diet has been seen with tremendrous changes becasue of urbanisation, changes in lifestyles, and with the availability of modern machines, people have easy options to choose from, this is impacting on the health of humans as this diet is making people suffer from various health issues.