The values that we learn from our parents and family have greater influence on our future success than knowledge and skills we learn at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? agree = most time, raised disagree= friends influence,

Many factors affect people's traits; however, there are two main competetive environments that mostly influence humans' personalities which are family and school. In this report, I will go through both of them and illustrate how each one affects the personality, and then allow me to conclude my position. To begin with, family is encouraging, helpful, beneficial, and effective; as a consequence, many people say that it is the main reason for being successful. For further explanation, many workers, scientists, players, and businessmen such as Elon, Bill, Messi, and Newton admit that their achievements are results of their parents', siblings', and relatives' encouragement. Besides that, many people post on social media that they feel motivated when their parents support them; as a result, they become productive, confident, and excited. Additionally, a lot of reports show that the family's motivation is the most important factor to succeed, and there is no great person without a great family. Although the points mentioned above are influencing, there are reverse points that hold equal influence. To illustrate that, schools are influencing, helpful, beneficial, and motivative. For example, many teachers acknowledge that they do their best so that students use their talents completely and effectively. Also, many institutes provide courses to support gifted learners to be creative, brilliant, and innovative, and learners can not recognize their abilities without their support. Moreover, many learners said that the environment at their homes was not peaceful; however, their teachers helped them to feel relaxed, safe, and restful; therefore, they believe that they could not achieve such achievements with out their preofessors ' helps. In conclusion, even though the family's motivation is important, necessary, and effective, many schools were the most effective factor. As a result, I completely disagree with the statement mentioned above.