News media is more influential nowadays. Some people think it is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, news channels are influencing more than before, while some individuals argue that, they creating Change the form of the verb create show examples negative impact on people. In my opinion, I agree that news platforms are becoming more toxic rather than informative. from last last few years, news channles not only providing a news to the public, but also entertain people in order to perform some funny activties or commentery commenter. Since many channles came into news media industry, news becomes bias and difficult to trust. these new media channels focusing more on TRP and views rather than sharing a correct information to the public. furthermore, common people reliant on the live news to obtain current updates on the event, these channels take the opportunity to influence them by manipulating the real information, so they can attract more views on their news channel. Furthemore, new news channels induce new reporter to obtain any controversial news in any situation so they can telecast that on their channel. For example, many political disputes are appearing because of some repoter reporters release their contoversial speech videos on the televison. these is becasue they have to maintain their public views for personal revenue. As a results, common people could not get the real reasons behind that news. On the contrary, before these uncertainity of the news information conflicts, news channels were sharing a valuable information without doing any views competition. For instance, before covid-19 event, news channels were provides the precise information to the public, but later in time, news channel undertand the real trick behind to get more views and generate high TRP. which is creating a negative effects on the people decisions. thus, many people now do not care as such on the television news infomations. In conclusion, news channels not only influece the public perception, but also create a negative distraction on their decisons decision aslo.