some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days, Looking for a job is essential for the individual. Some companies think about appearance rather than quality of work for recruitment, but on the other hand, competency is the most needed. In a certain condition, I agree with the best look of the team but the skills are vital for supporting the organization. The following essay will further elaborate on my point of view. Firstly, There is an argument that looking good smartly has more benefits in terms of work ethic. There are some works that need the best form to support the project. For example, if we go to the bank, some front desk workers dress up to serve the customer. This action is the procedure of their services. And also the salesman or saleswoman must cloth properly in order to attract the buyer. Sometimes, at first sight, the unique form can interest people rather than the feature. On the other hand, the quality inside is more than the outside. Some groups are looking for a person who has the ability to solve the problem. Therefore, they recruit some potential workmen to comply with the standard. For instance, if you are looking for an auditor, you must find a guy who graduated from an accounting major. What’s more, they must know how to make a basic financial statement. As a result, many enrollments take the requirements first above the look. The other example is If you are a manager in a store, your leadership is the main characteristic to be developed. Your boss may not be concerned about your appearance. In conclusion, to gain the goals of the organization, we must take the right person in the right place. I believe this is the most effective way to overcome the obstacle. Personally, I think if the employee has the capability to understand the job, they will suit themselves to dress smartly. So, I prefer the skills rather than appearance.