Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are tought to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think sense of competition in children should be encouraged. But others believe that children compete become more useful adults. Co-operate rather than collaborate with children very intellegent adults. Some people think it should instill a sense of competition in children and competitive children are quick to anger each other. However, excessive competition can potentially lead to selfish behavior, so teachers and parents should monitor children's conduct, emphasizing the importance of social collaboration. For example, children are quick to anger each other when competing, and are quick to fight against winning losing teams. Competition between competing children can be intense, but the competition is too intense and can have negative effects on the children. Other people say that it is necessary to work with children in cooperation. Children who work together work with interest and intelligence and their interest in each other's behavior increases. Cooperation is an indispensable aspect of life, with students benefiting from practicing it since their early school years. Sharing knowledge and resources with classmates, as I did by exchanging notes and guides with friends, can enhance overall academic performance. For example, a child who works cooperatively can think quickly. In conclusion, children should not work in competition, they should work together in cooperation. Children who work competitively become irritable, but children who work cooperatively are very helpful and intelligent children.