In yhe modern world people no longer need to use food or products from animals such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Since ancient times, humans have used numerous products in their daily life made of animal skins and bones. As people evolve and technology gets more advanced, a variety of things are developed in the laboratory, using other modes to manufacture clothes, medicines. However, many companies are still dependent on wild animals for their manufacturing goods. I slightly agree with this statement. First, as the majority of textile and pharmaceutical companies are concentrating on climate change and the diversity of animal species, they are avoiding using animals. For instance, Fiquetex Textile has never used any kind of animal for making fabrics. Furthermore, there are a range of industries that rely on animals, such as Oeka-Tex and many more. Similarly, in case of Pharmaceutical industries, either they are testing on animals before launching the medicine or making medication by their body products. In spite of all these, to save the animals diversity, the majority of people converted themselves to veganism. As a result, vegetarians are increasing in number, and they are also becoming aware of climate change. Another reason for the scarcity of animals is that they are unable to meet demand and supply chains as required. In conclusion, while many people not use the animals for their day to day life requirement still there are some rely on the animals.