In some countries, many people are choosing to leading an unhealthy lifestyle these days. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

I think this would be a negative development. In the followings, I will explain how the unhealthy lifestyle with reagrads to the fast food culture. Unhealthy lifestyle has become gradually common among countries. In most of the developed countries, unhealthy eating habits are commonly found. In the US, one of the unhealthy eating culture, fast food, has dominated in their food culture for years. The famous fast food brand, McDonald, had also been considered as the successful food and beverage business globally. Fast food culture has undoubltedly gained the econmic success in the world. Having the business extended around the world, the unhealthy eating culture had lead to the positive development in the US. However, it is known that fast food is considered as unhealthy as it is usualy preserved with its exessive amount of oil, sugar and salt. Fast food is "fast" as it can be prepared within a short period of time. It is also designed for people who have limited meal time regarding their fast-pacing life. For those who have long working time and enormous workload, fast food would be their "first choice" to get fed. Having chosen the intake of fast food for a long time, there would be a high risk for people to be obese and consequently the cadio disease. In the US, obesity has broadly affected the country with near half of the population are overweight or obese. Obesity brings a lot of impact to human body and also to their living. People suffering from obesity will have a higher risk of getting cadio disease and diffilsult to walk. This will also bring the negative impact to their living. it is diffcult for the severe obese people to walk or even to move. It would be imposible for them to mobile only by themselves. Therefore, unhealthy eating habits will lead to a negative development.