Some people believe that children should continue schooling until 18 years old while others suggest that schooling till 14 years of age is enough. Discuss both views and present your opinion.

These days, some individuals claim that students at schools should study until 18 years of age however others believe that it is adequate to study up to 14 years old. On the one hand, some people argue that students should learn at school to get 18 years old. Schools provide them with several advantages. Firstly, it gives them more opportunity to grow up with the best knowledge qualification. Secondly, studying for a long time at school prepares them physically and mentally for university education. For example, by finishing the year and starting each new year school will teach different new subjects. As a result, studying for a long time will let them have the best quality education. On the other hand, some individuals claim that studying for school students up to age 14 is enough. They explain that studying more than 14 years old will be a waste of time for students. Therefore, finishing school early leads them to start university early and have more experience. For instance, when students finish university early, they might have time to do some volunteer work to improve their skills. Consequently, it is adequate for students to study up to age 14 at school. To conclude, by the beliefs of some populations, pupils should study at school until 18 years old. However, others don’t agree and the statement they said study for a long period will waste student’s time. I think studying up to 18 years old will help students have the best time management in the future and make them ready for university education.