Some people believe that it’s acceptable for the media to publish the details of famous people’s private lives.Others say that it should be stopped.

Some people think that it is satisfactory for the media to release the particular celebraties’ peronal lives, but other people disagree with this case.It provides to people to have get different experiences. Those people who follow celebrities, spend their time on social media to get information from their private lives such maritual status, age, family, properties, and hobbies.They think that these data can help them to buy luxurious goods. On the other hand, Other people have opposite idea.They want to stop this issue because it can be destractive for teenagers and youngest people.Because they want to have pattern in their lives and they think this method is the best choice. In my point of view, it is better not to follow them.One reason is that this action gives them excessive values to them and famous celebrities think that they are really important to society, while they are the same as ordinary people.The next resason season is about people ’s goal in their live.If people do not care about famous people, they can make their own road map for their lives. In conclusion, it is approval for some people that media shows famous people ’s lives in details but other people disagree.I think it is better to not explore celebrities’ private lives because not only it does not have benefit for us but also it has side effects in our life.