Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage money. Others argue that it is bette to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by some people that they should accept some bad situations such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money while others believe that it is better to find other ways to address these matters. In the following paragraphs, both viewpoints will be discussed before reaching a conclusion. To begin with, it is true that sometimes the population could accept unexpected situations. Firstly, working in jobs that they are not interested in sometimes comes with high salaries that cover all of their living. For instance, many citizens these days who are not computer buffs still apply to computer-related companies because of their high incomes. Secondly, everyone has a bad day such as a shortage of money. Nonetheless, it is better to just accept it and try to work harder to gain more money. It is a fabric of city life, people can just change or adjust their lifestyle in order to tackle this matter during their hard times. Additionally, it is undeniable that the public does not want to accept those situations and find ways to improve their lives. At first, there are many jobs outside that offer citizens high salaries and suit their personalities and knowledge. Besides, working in what they love also helps them to maintain well-being and have good mental health which are significant matters in our lives. Next, facing bad situations such as the shortage of money also gives people experience in money management. They can learn from their mistakes and become more wary of when they want to spend their money on something in the future. All in all,unexpected bad situations are common matters in these modern days. Therefore, it depends on individual decisions whether they choose to accept or find ways to improve those issues when they encounter them.