Today more and more people want to things instantly. Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people lead an hectic schedule which makes lives faster. Furthermore, this is the major cause of demanding for things intantly intently. I believe this is a positive development due to the advantages of encouraging in devolopment of the commercial and social prevalent values. It is acknowledge that standard of living is increasingly developed, also the cost of living is significantly rose. In order to lead a comfortable and flexible lifestyle, people have to work busier. As a result, people's lives are become faster so that they demand for constant things. For instance, the invention of ATM is in favour of convenient, safe and faster money transfer, so that this have alternatived alternatives complicated and long procedure one in mainstream banks. As a consequence, humans increasing demands are the sensible evidents evident for demanding things immediately. It is true that wanting for things immediately is an effective incentive for industrial and commercial developments. Obviously, producers and business men have to speed up their services and mass-production processes in order to fulfil the potentials of customers. As a result, elite workforce have been trained and also the first precedence to apdapt to the increasing demands. Moreover, news has been updated with more urgent and significant information. Consequently, desiring for instant things help promoting the developments in the society and also reinforcing the the values of them. On balance, the root cause of instant needs is the increasing of human demand. Nevertheless, I strongly believe that this exerts positive impacts on humans. Therefore, there are still a minority of negative side effects of this change that should not be overlooked and authorities need to implement suitable policies to ressolve this issue thoroughly.