Today more and more people want things instantly. Why is it? Is it a positive or negative development?

In today's digital era, a rising phenomenon about citizens tend to seek for immediate demands. From the author's experience, this circumstance originates from the tendency of global assimilation and it may triggers bad effects on altering the people traits, especially patience. To commence with, people are looking for instant demands due to the impact from the global assimilation. In other words, global assimilation has left workers staying alerted in order to keep up with the society's pace, which illustrates that the amount of workload is likely to become more abundantly. As an outcome of this, the enormous quantity in tasks triggers busy in such individuals, depriving them from their spare time for a better investigation for living condition. This is true in Japan, where the majority of workforce usually carry on jobs overnight due to their significant amount of deadlines, thereby leading to free-time deficit and tend to seek things more immediate. Another point worth mentioning is that urgently needs for own demanding might cause changes in characteristics. To clarify, by possessing no fringe periods and busying with the deadlines, usually people tend to seek things more instant in order to keep track of the working progress. Consequently, soon this relexes reflexes will turn into habit, in which workers tend to lost Change the form of the verb lose show examples in patience and alter their original traits. A survey has conducted that the proportion of people's tendency lean towards immediate things, this is majorly because the pace of the society has changed profoundly and requires a more consitent in keeping up with jobs, thus the citizens have paved the way to change their personality. To conclude, the global assimilation has left people want the needs more instantly to catch up with the society's pace. Furthermore, this phenomenon might triggers alternatives in characteristics changing in habits.