Some people believe that team sports prepare children for their future careers while others do not agree.

Some individuals think that sports clubs provide opportunities of career to kids but other people do not agree with this idea. I am personally okay with this. To begin with people ’s positive point of views, these places can help children to find their favourites and get new experiences. If team sports become reliable, parents can encourage their kids to set a clear goal and make effort to improve in their favourite field. For example, an original footbal club can guide children to try the different atmospheres of competition and be prepared for important matches. In my opinion, I support this idea because not only children can learn how to explore and find their passion but also they can expand their connections much better than before. Nevertheless, other groups of people believe that the existence of sports clubs cause children not to study their lesson and get low score in school because kids spend most of their time on training and playing with their peers and they do not have enough time to do their homework.So, it may make interfere with their lesson. In conclusion, there is an argument between to different groups of people who agree and disagree with the existence of team sports that can affect children ’s future careers.Some people think kids can find their career path but other group disagree with this idea.