Some people believe that sports should be a compulsory school subject, while others argue that children should only study academic subjects like math and history at school. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In many parts of the world, children studies and sports activities are given equal importance. While some people think that academic subjects are alone sufficient to teach in academy, others believe that it is schools responsibility to teach both education and physical activities. In this essay, I will discuss both the views and give my opinion. Perhaps some people argue that children should give instructions associated with maths and history at school because they want to secure high marks in their exams. Main subjects are very important for children's career because these scores will decide their future, and students who get excellent grades will have enough knowledge to face the competitive exams when they grow up. Hence, institutions should always focus on academics instead of giving a time to play. In India, for example, many schools give rigorous training to their class 12 students on maths and science subjects in order to get seats from highly reputed universities. Conversely, some others argue that learners should provide with a sufficent time to play games at school because this will help in brain development. That is to say, many experts believe that physical fitness and games play an important role in brain development. when students run and do a physical movement, this will make them refresh. Hence, they can feel calm and relax, and in turn, they can focus on their studies effectively. For instance, most of the shools include physical training sessions in their academic, which is two hours a week and noticed a significant improvement in children abilities, and these activities help children to enhance cognitive abilities. if they fails to conduct these classes, they will be remain very stressful and lack education. In conclusion, although some say that schools should only concentrate on education because marks play a key role in their career growth, I believe that it is the accountability of schools to teach both studies and games.