Taking a year of between finishing school and starting university is a waste of students' time. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

After finishing a person period of high school there are many choices for determine major in university, also may be it make decision wrong department. Therefore some student which have desert for study university work to take one-year of waste period. In my opinion, I completely disagree with delay, because ability to determine of university track during last seamster in high education institutions. In the one hand, individuals could be face several problems around choosing department in the university degree. for instance, I believe that pre-planning by Consult friends and family about program it fits their personality.But must they early time before complection completion his journey study. Therefore, find the appropriate specialization need some times no more. In the other hand, late for starting study in high education level such as, diploma and bachelor lead to enter to his professional life is somewhat late, which makes him lose many opportunities, also a person may lose the desire to study due to delaying an entire year. Subsequently,personally if was same situation; counties dircet after finshing fishing, for example many people were have problems during last years in schools. therefore, started directly they are now successful in their professional fields. In conclusion, complet the study trip immediately after finishing school is the best decision for people who want to complete their studies. So as not to lose the passion and desire to complete studies and not to be distracted from entering university.