some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether or not professionals should pursue their career where they completed their studies is a debatable matter. While some say that it should be obligatory to do so, others and I adhere to the belief that it is logical to let them choose themselves. It is beneficial for countries to have a large number of well-trained workforce available when necessary; therefore, they entice the graduates into working for them at any cost. Moreover, in the case of developing countries where the economy is moderately turbulent, having highly-qualified individuals is a must in order to thrive. Furthermore, there are some courses that are provided for students with zero cost which implements a sense of responsibility in graduates for that country. A recent study demonstrates that more than half of the post-graduates tend to work in the same place that they went to school to. On the other hand, the freedom of choice is one the most honored needs of mankind which would make the decision of working in another location valid. Consequently, trained workers are seeking for the best options to meet their needs despite the location since they are offered with acceptable incomes and advanced living circumstances due to their skills. Another factor that plays a crusial role is how well they would be respected in different communities. Take iranian doctors as an example; eventhough they are now being offered a lot more money to work in their own country, they are determined to leave because of how badly citizens treat them. In a nutshell, although a segment of society believes that to work where you study is supposed to be mandatory, others prefer to leave the choice to those who are making them. I tend to side with the second group due to the reasons that are elaborated in this essay.