Some people say that schools should spend more money on computers, others say that more money should be spent on teachers' wages. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In today's modern life, some individuals argue that, academies must focus on providing computers. However, the other ones state that the budget must be spent on educator's salaries. From my point of view, there must be balance between educator salaries and provided devices. On one hand, there are our era's necessities, on the other hand, there are educators' salaries which are a crucial part of millions of lives. Firstly, in today's digital age, electronic devices become ubiquitous and unavoidable in the education industry. Thousands of book pages can be minimalized to machines and one click away from us. Furthermore, smart machines provide a range of sources which can be used in education. For instance, in hard arithmetic mean questions individuals are able to utilize smart calculators such as Desmoss, and Adobe calculators, which analyze the question and give the exact response. Similarly, in the context of language learning, there are numerous websites that you can address. For instance, for the teaching of vocabulary, designing presentations with memorable pictures on them can serve to make the lecture less complex for students. According to recent research made by Romanian Capital University's researchers, pictures play a more crucial role in remembering than prints do. Alternatively, a number of countries lack high educator salaries. For instance, in Morocco, the average wage of a teacher equals 4000$ per anniversary, which is significantly less than worldwide. There is an undeniable fact that low salaries directly impact the motivation of tutors. Small wages can affect the level of education, and low-motivated tutors will cause ignorance in future generations. To conclude, there must be a balance between these 2 approaches. Both, services and tutors are considerably necessary for education. We cannot utilize only services or AI for teaching. Similarly, ignoring the privilege of the Internet will lead to slow improvements for future generations