People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, it is common for people to believe that they should have full ownership of the incomes they make instead of spending them on tax. This writer disagrees with this belief because of the lack of country's development and the rise of inflation. To begin with, it is crucial to understand that without tax, a country can not grow. Since people are unwilling to pay taxes, governments will experience insufficient fundings to make any alternative to the country's status. To be more specific, there will be no development in terms of the facilities of many public places such as schools, hospitals or even the traffic systems; therefore, decreasing the quality of one's nation. As a result, many residents will suffer from poor living conditions. Furthermore, this phenomenon can contribute to the increase of inflation rate. It must be acknowledged that humans are greedy, none of them would spend a fortune but they will keep the money for themselves. Because of that, in order to pay for citizens, the only option for authorities is to print more money which will reduce the value of the currency. If this happens for a long time, it will surely lead to inflation. For instance, there are many multibillionaires in the USA who prefer to keep money on their own and force the leaders to produce more money to pay for other communities which promotes the problem of inflation. In conclusion, avoiding tax is the main cause of the lack of country's development and the rising inflation rate. Hence, this essay has provided transparent points to demonstrate the author's disagreement with the statement of not paying taxes.