Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

some people argue that is better to get up early in the morning and start the day's work while others disagree and prefer to get up later in the day to work until late at night. Starting late in the day until night recommended lifestyle and as a result, it is made healthy problems, but, beginning a task in the morning can give a positive feeling in the person, thus, this essay completely agrees with that statement. Firstly, beginning a task in the middle of the day is more comfortable than getting up at a specific time in the morning and doing weekly work, Moreover, some people prefer that regardless of any other health issues such as depression and distress, they do regardless all activity of the day, whether with family or friends, because, they focus on work, for example: my friend attend to task late of the day and stay work until late of the midnight, therefore, he faced some health-ill such as disease, eye allergy and depression feeling. on the other hand, I completely agree, that getting up and sleeping early to achieve more power, especially, because the benefit of sleeping at night is double of sleep in the morning, moreover, that system can reduce the pressure and get more positive energy, for instance, my dad attends to sleep at ten at midnight and wake up at six in the morning, therefore, he can finish his job and come to home then take a nap, additionally, at five in the evening he meets all of his family and spends enjoy the moment. All in all, after analysing both sides of the argument, more of the community as well as they can practice their life without any change. everyone must recognize what they really need and what they do not.