In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In many areas, the students who live with their families at their house while studying and those who move to a completely different city in order to study at the university that they want differ from each other in a sense. Living in a comfortable household might be more disadvantageous than the students who do not have a comfort zone and are experienced in the way life goes. It is agreed that the advantages of moving out to study in another city are far more beneficial than harmful. Also, thinking of the fact that the things that do not kill you, make you stronger moreover analyzing the possible outcomes will further prove this point. Firstly, staying in a comfort zone might look like a sweat dream or the perfect situation to get into. However, being too relaxed and comfortable makes individuals lose their sense of reality as if they are living in a simulation in which losing or failing are not possibilities. For example, those whose clothes are getting ironed, meals are getting ready and houses are cleaned live basically the same way as babies do. In that case, they are the ones who need to be taken care of. Secondly, folks who face more struggles are most likely to continue their life without any support. So, it is no longer necessary to be taken care of as they are on their own. In fact, they tend to be more free in comparison to the ones who live with their family. For instance, the students with free will and capability of the act staying alone usually have higher positions because they are simply stronger in any way. To summarize, being raised in a dormitory or a house in which they live without their parents teaches folks especially youngsters the true meaning and difficulty of life. On the other hand, living with your parents stops people from facing the real dangers and stands in the way as an obstacle which makes humans inexperienced and spoilt. Therefore, the advantages of living far from your warm house heavily outweigh the possible disadvantages that there are.