In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyle of children are diffrent from those of previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some countries and governments nowadays, the junk food became routine and habits in our life of people in particular children are different from those of improve generations. To begin, as we can observe that in modern days, almost countries suffer of this issue. I would discuss before reaching my opinion. First of all, eating habits the most popular problem in those days furthermore, it assets to increase diseases in order to junk food has a lot of calories and sugar as Hamburger and Pizza. Instance, a new business provide a lot of restaurants to invest in their country. Secondly, there are a negative effect in our life because fast food become the best choice recently. In that case, technology allowed all humans to order the food online in the same way, it encouraged all business to opine new restaurant or service solution as app or order online! As follows: people used smart phone almost day during the time they noticeable to search about new restaurant or what the best saler in those days? For that reason, the governments have to lead their generations to increase aware about health and unhealth food. In my point of view, I totally agree with essay because when I go outside to have a fun with my family I appear that there are restaurant of fast food and all their clients are over weait that's why I don not prefer the choice when I go. I realise that in golden age we faced some problem from eating habits. To sum up, the governments look at solution to resolve fast food or junk food thus to develop quality of life.