In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People's wages always have been one of the top discussion topics over the years. Some people argue that only small part of the population recieves a valuable high salary, which is beneficial for the country itself, other think that government should be responsible and control people's wages, by clearly limitate the average salary. In my personal opinion earning a high salary can motivate individuals to work hard, which can lead to success in development of the country, but it should be controlled by the government to avoid inequality between populations. I will support this view, providing arguments in the following paragraphs. However, first and foremost it is clear that people are aiming for success by studying and doing different kinds of training courses to achieve a high level and become the best in their chosen fields. For example, in each profession exsists employees, leaders and a high level of managers, depending on which areas individuals are good the salary becomes less for employees and much more for managers. Meanwhile, by earning not the same amount of money encourages people to put much more effort and work hard to become a good employees and jump on the hierarchy to the highest level, which can lead to good development in the country itself. Furthermore, people should feel demotivated if they experience inequality from those people who earn much more. In that case, the government should establish clear borders on that how much it is allowed to earn and tax the amounts higher than this amount. For instance, if people earn much more of 50 000 pounds per year they should pay 40% of their salary. This can protect people from inequality. In conclusion, it is vital for people to stay motivated to work hard, which is done by earning a good amount of money, but if that money is not controlled this should cause serious problems between individuals, like they will not be equal.