Some people believe that sports are an essential part of school life for children while you should give reasons for your answers and include. ideas and examples

Many people trust that sport very essential or good part of school life for pupil. This issue is very simple to discuss because a lot of people have doing some sports due to, sport very curcial for human specifically Children. I will give any reason in the following esay. To begin with, sport very important. Nowadays, a lot of people have been doing variety of sport such as, cycling, swimming, badminton and socer. not only a teeneger and adult but chilldren also. because sport very curcial, other people believe that school have to any sports at the school since in elementary school, because children can learning soon as possible and that can shape their body. However, add any sports in school have a many advantages, such as, train their body and brain. Not only that school can introduce a variety of sports to children. In my opinion every school have to a rule for take a sport as a subject, that can make pupil learn about sport since we were child. For instance, when i am in senior high scool. I am join some race sport that is high jump sport, before that. I felt very difficult because i never join to any sports before, so that is very hard for me, fortunatelly unfortunately my coach very patiens patients to teach me, then i got winner in the high jump sport. that is mean sport very curcial and have to take a part of all school because if some school just train their student any sport when in senior high school, I sure students or children will be feel difficult when their join to some race in the future. Neverthelees, if the school take a part of sport, they have to choose the best sport for the children who still in elementary school, such as badminton, socer, and traditional sport. instead a sport like basket ball, climbing and swimming. I think that sports match for teeneger or adult. In conclusion, sport very curcial at school because besaide besides that can make a good healthy, those also can make children train their body, and school have to choose a good kind of sport for their students.