Many countries thought children have to do homework in their free time while others say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students are encouraged to learn something at school and after school time. Many state administrations are of the opinion that, students should get homework in the form of homework and should complete it in their free time. while others believe that at a young age they should engage in outdoor activities that keep them physically and mentally active. I strongly disagree with the first assumption because the additional burden of studying makes a student become introverted and is also detrimental to his mental development. I will address my points of disagreement with logic in the next paragraph. First of all, homework helps a child's physical and mental health. To get down to the roots, a student spends most of his time completing his home assessment. This has a bad impact on his behavior as it causes several health problems such as headaches and eye problems. For example, Stanford University investigated the length of time in a study that showed that spending more than two hours had harmful effects on health. Apart from that, because they are afraid of completing homework assignments, introverted students always try to work hard and are less social, and even less confident than other students. He doesn't have time to learn other activities like dancing and music that keep him active. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with extra housework for children. Spending six hours at school gives teenagers a lot of data so that students have the right to do activities according to their interests after school.