Genetic engineering is dangerous trend. It should be limited. To what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answear aand include any releveant examples from your own knowledge or expirience.

In today's world, many technologies which improve our lives in better ways. Genetic engineering is one of the quite risky trends that has been going on for the past dozens of years. I hold the view, that scientist have to be limited in their actions with genetic engineering. Primarily, this technology isn' t so much researched and a majority of people don' t understand the complete seriousness of this situation. Above all the experiences that had been finished none of them had been tested on a single person, so that trend was absolutely harmful in any way. For instance, no one is immune from some accidents which could destroy the whole life just after one operation with your gens. In my personal opinion, we can do this only with special kids or part of the population who have serious congenital diseases. Therefore, it's the only possible method without any unsecured consequences because these people already need external intervention. However, people have to go through serious observation and preparation, such as control of health, bad habits or allergic reactions. Gladly, I don' t have any examples from my own experience. I hadn' t encountered an issue like this before and my closest people. I've seen a soldier on social media, who was asking Elon Musk for a chip that could help him with his blindness. I reckon these trends should succour people like this and rid them of their ailments. In conclusion, there are some possible methods which could help diseased people, besides the completely healthy part of the world's population.