Today there are a lot of websites providing news on the internet. Some people believe that these websites will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Today there are a lot of websites providing news on the internet, a lot of people today watch news online instead of newspaper, so in this essay i will talk about why people like to watch news online and is it good or bad thing. As i say, many people now like to watch news online and there is many reasons for that, first of all, i can say who dosen't has a smart phone or laptop today? so people can easily watch news every where, every time by there own devices just in a few seconds, also they can see what's going on in the hole world, this was very difficult in the past because they wasn't has any smart devices so they can only know what's happened in where they live or around, moreover watch news online makes you save your money as you will not pay for a newspaper everyday, also raed a news online give you a chance to know excactlly what happen by read a news from diffirent websites, that will let you take more information about what's going on. finally, i absolutely agree to read a news from online, just people must take a news from reliable websites to make sure that news are not fake and it's easy to make sure about the news in smart devices by searching in the internet